Flirt.com Review - FLIRT.COM DO NOT USE!

Flirt.com

Flirt.com - FLIRT.COM DO NOT USE!

22

Review:
My name is Chris, I joined Flirt.com and paid for 6 months of the gold membership. I am very unpleased with the number of fake people or BOTS on the site.The site has not helped me in the search of finding love, it has only hurt my chances. I tried to contact customer support 3 to 4 times, I never recieved any type of responce. DO NOT USE THIS SITE. I am contacting the attorney general in my state for help getting a refund.

Pros:
There are absolutely no pros.

Cons:
To many bots. Customer service does not respond.

Chris does NOT recommend Flirt.com to friends/family

22 Comments

Date: May 12, 2011 - 1:14

By: Steve

Yes will someone please tell me how to unsescribe to this joke of a site.TY

Date: May 27, 2011 - 1:32

By: JR

I have experienced this website, when i didn't confirm my profile from the email they sent when initially joining up they sent me dozens of emails within 1 hr of all these supposed girls who wanted to make contact even though my profile was incomplete, in fact i had no info and no photo, naturally i would have to pay to reply. An obvious scam.

Date: June 5, 2011 - 5:16

By: Tyler

I really like how when your on another website and this one comes up and says you have mail when your not even a member yeah this site is a scam

Date: June 22, 2011 - 0:55

By: Jon

So how does the whole "contact your attorney general" thing work? It's something you have to pay for, right?

Date: June 26, 2011 - 22:34

By: mike

I joined flirt.com its a scam. No one ever gets back to u. I've sent message after message. Not one woman has responed back. They're just after money its fraud

Date: July 31, 2011 - 16:06

By: Brian

Flirt.com is run by the same people who run cupid.com, benaughty.com and probably others. I signed up for cupid.com awhile back, quickly realized it was a scam, and removed my account. But a couple of months later the jerks took my account information and automatically signed me up for benaughty.com without my permission, and I started getting spammed with e-mails. I deactivated that account, but another couple of months later they signed me up for flirt.com! They'll probably keep doing the same thing from now. That's how they make it look like they have a bunch of members -- they sign people up without their permission. This organization is run by very unprofessional people and I wish the law would step in and shut them down.

Date: August 1, 2011 - 23:33

By: Phil

I created a very basic profile on this site. Didnt actually subscribe and within 2 minutes had 15 or so views and 13 emails. I only put user name no photo to have a look and the shear number of emails and views was incredible. SCAM SCAM SCAM!!! DO NOT SUBSCRIBE!!

Date: August 2, 2011 - 1:30

By: GUY

The only way to cancel any subscription on bogus dating sites is to call or go to your bank and cancel your account numbers and card numbers and get new ones. And always reed review sites on any sites you might want to join first. before giving your card details on line. Always stop and thik is this site real before you find out you"ve been scammed. JOIN SITES THAT ARE ADVERTISED ON TV ONLY.

Be safe

Date: August 28, 2011 - 21:41

By: mahesh

this is a complete scam. registration is free but you will have to pay for everything else even to read message and to chat. Please do not register. Total waste of time.

Date: September 2, 2011 - 22:13

By: Dave

I joined flirt.com as a basic member. I noticed when the women would send me flirts or winks or emails, their location would be totally different in the email or wink or whatever than what it would say if I added them to my friends. Like this one, hngrgurl, her profile on the msg she sends me says shes in Milwaukee, which isnt too far, but then after I add her to my friends list, it says shes in Philadelphia. Kind of a big clue there. It would be nice if there was a website out there that didnt charge.

Date: September 12, 2011 - 16:01

By: j.

they used my picture for a fake email shot - they are liars. I threatened them with legal action and they stopped sending emails. Avoid these horrible parasitic people like the plague. I hope the money they earn from their grubby endeavours brings no luck to them.

Date: October 2, 2011 - 15:11

By: Mike

Actually all dating sites are fake.They are all the same. There is no real way too start real dating site since no one would put down $50 per month too chat with 7 people. And there companies that produce these sites is, datingsitebuilder.com is one of them.You put down $50 per month and you get your own dating site. Included is thousands of fake profiles with a automated computer response.

Date: December 31, 2011 - 1:29

By: Michael

gotta be BS. I have no profile or picture and yet I get 100's of flirts or calls. Probably some fat pig behind a screen. Where did they get my email? I never signed up...

Date: January 4, 2012 - 10:29

By: Ann

Hello gentlemen...just to let you know plentyoffish is a free dating site. You can contact anyone you're interested in. Good luck

Date: March 14, 2012 - 12:51

By: michaelmoriarty

flirt is breaking the law i paid for 3 days membership i was charged 39/99 twice they took the money out of my account according to euronews it is illegal to take money out of anybodys account interpol interviewed by eoronews all people who have been conned please contact me on michaelmoriarty101@gmail.com

Date: April 19, 2012 - 20:18

By: molly

I never signed up for this website and they are sending me emails and even created an account with my birthday on it and I dont have a clue how nor do I know how to remove myself from their site, I sent them a message via the "contact us" form but havent recieved a response yet. Can anyone help me plz?

Date: June 22, 2012 - 18:50

By: Yeifri

I received to email today from that so called flirt.com website, one of the messages was from a "user" and the other one with my password, and user name for a freaking website I didn't sign up for! They even signed me up with a user name I have previously used in other sites.

Date: October 30, 2012 - 5:31

By: Jamie

I wish I had found this website before I joined up..Luckily, I've only joined up for 1 month...I new something was wrong about this site in the first day....WEB CAM GIRLS!!!!!!!...I'm from Australia, some of these women are saying they are from Seychelles Victoria...Have a look at a global map where Seychelles is located...I've send emails to moderators complaining, but they don't reply.....
STAY AWAY FROM THIS BS SITE....

Date: January 13, 2013 - 12:41

By:

Thanks for the reviews. You guys saved me some money.

Date: March 18, 2013 - 3:15

By: greysok

they send emails once you check the site out , something has to be done about these parasites

Date: April 11, 2013 - 16:24

By: John

This site is total bullshit, it's all a lie and a complete scam, the profiles are all fakes, do not join and pay for a membership on this stupid shitty site, you will only be scammed and be ripped off.

Date: November 20, 2013 - 5:53

By: Johnathan

At first there seems to be a lot of girls that you are looking for but you cant contact them in any way with the free membership. If you sign up you will have to fight through wave after wave of cam girls who will all point you to cam sites. If you want to try it out get he 3 day membership because that's all its worth in entertainment value. Some of those girls will fight to get you on their site

Comment on this review

  • your e-mail address is not visible for other visitors

Send me an email when somebody writes another comment on this review

Visit Flirt.com